View the New Members of the 116th Congress

Bills in the 116th Congress

H.R. 587

To posthumously award the Congressional Gold Medal, collectively, to Glen Doherty, Tyrone Woods, J. Christopher Stevens, and Sean Smith, in recognition of their contributions to the Nation.

Jan 16, 2019: Introduced International affairs


January 16, 2019 Referred to the House Committee on Financial Services.Action By: House of Representatives
January 16, 2019 Introduced in HouseAction By: House of Representatives


Show All 167 Cosponsors