Doris Lessing

Doris Lessing

On the C-SPAN Networks:
Doris Lessing is with one video in the C-SPAN Video Library; the first appearance was a 1997 Speech.

Appearances by Title: Videos: 1

Recent Appearances

  • <em>Walking in the Shade</em>

    Walking in the Shade

    Ms. Lessing talked about her new book, Walking in the Shade: The Growing Point. This is the second volume of her…

See all appearances

Appearance Stats