Filter by

Wallace Foundation

Sorted by Most Recent Airing

Showing 1 - 1 of 1
  • [alt text]
    Last Aired

    Lurleen B. Wallace Award of Courage

    Ms. Jones received the first annual Lurleen B. Wallace award. In 1963, she was one of the first students to enter the University of Alabama over the stringent opposition of then Governor…