Filter by

Robert H. Giles

Sorted by Most Recent Airing

Showing 1 - 3 of 3
  • [alt text]

    2011 J. Anthony Lukas Prize Project Awards

    The J. Anthony Lukas Prize Project Awards were given at Columbia University in New York City. Eliza Griswold received the Lukas Book Award for The Tenth Parallel. Isabel Wilkerson received…

  • [alt text]

    The Independent Journalism of I. F. Stone

    Panelists discuss the life and work of journalist I.F. Stone at an event celebrating the 100th anniversary of Stone’s birth. Topics included I.F. Stone’s influence on the field of…

  • [alt text]

    J. Anthony Lukas Prize Project

    Columbia University’s Graduate School of Journalism and Harvard University’s Nieman Foundation for Journalism presented the 2004 J. Anthony Lukas Prize Awards. This year, the recipients were…