| Clip Of Digital Television Transition This clip, title, and description were not created by C-SPAN.
User-Created Clip
April 9, 2012

Clip: Digital Television Transition

Clip: Digital Television Transition

Report profane or abusive content

People in this video

  • David L. Donovan President Association for Maximum Service Television
  • Eloise Gore Associate Chief Federal Communications Commission->Media Bureau
  • Gene Kimmelman Vice President Consumers Union->Federal and International Affairs
  • Julius P. Knapp II Chief Federal Communications Commission->Office of Engineering and Technology
  • Mark Lloyd Vice President Leadership Conference on Civil Rights->Strategic Initiatives
  • Sandra Markwood Chief Executive Officer National Assn. of Area Agencies on Aging
  • Andrew Martin Chief Information Officer Federal Communications Commission
  • Robert M. McDowell Commissioner Federal Communications Commission
  • Bernadette McGuire-Rivera Associate Administrator National Telecommunications and Information Administration->Office of Telecommunications and Information Applications
  • Christopher A. McLean Executive Director Consumer Electronics Retailers Coalition
  • Kyle E. McSlarrow President and CEO National Cable and Telecommunications Association
  • David K. Rehr President and CEO National Association of Broadcasters
  • Catherine W. Seidel Chief Federal Communications Commission->Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
  • Patrick Webre Legal Adviser Federal Communications Commission->Consumer Affairs
More People

Hosting Organization

More Videos From

Federal Communications Commission: Open Meeting, Digital Television Transition

More information about

Clip: Digital Television Transition

Program ID:
Public Affairs Event
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Purchase a DVD or Download

Clip: Digital Television Transition

  • MP3 audio - Standard