| Clip Of Announcement of Impeachment Managers

Video Clip: Speaker Pelosi Names Managers for Impeachment Trial


House Speaker Nancy Pelosi announced that she is naming Representatives Adam Schiff, Jerrold Nadler, Hakeem Jeffries, Zoe Lofgren, Val Demings, Jason Crow, and Sylvia Garcia as the managers in the impeachment trial of President Trump.

4 minutes


  • Articles Of Impeachment
  • House Impeachment Managers
  • Litigator
  • Private Practice
  • Prosecutor

Additional Resources