Communicate with the C-SPAN Online Staff, Viewer Services, and others at the network. Telephone:

Book TV covers many book festivals each year, many of them LIVE. For the most recent list of upcoming book fairs, please check the schedule on the right side of the page.

Recent Book Fairs and Festivals

Loading...

Upcoming Book Fairs and Festivals

  • San Diego Festival of Books
    Saturday, August 21, 2021
    San Diego, CA
  • Mississippi Book Festival
    Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Jackson, MS
  • Printers Row Lit Festival
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Chicago, IL
  • National Book Festival
    Friday, September 17, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Washington, DC
  • Brooklyn Book Festival
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Monday, October 4, 2021
    Brooklyn, NY
  • Southern Festival of Books
    Saturday, October 9, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021
    Nashville, TN
  • Boston Book Festival
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Boston, MA
  • New Orleans Book Festival at Tulane University
    Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    New Orleans, LA
  • Wisconsin Book Festival
    Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Madison, WI
  • Texas Book Festival
    Monday, October 25, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Austin, TX
  • Miami Book Fair
    Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Miami, FL

TV Schedule

This Week
View/Print
    Loading...

About This Series

Features live coverage of books fairs and festivals from cities across the country.