Communicate with the C-SPAN Online Staff, Viewer Services, and others at the network. Telephone:

Book TV covers many book festivals each year, many of them LIVE. For the most recent list of upcoming book fairs, please check the schedule on the right side of the page.

Recent Book Fairs and Festivals

Loading...

Upcoming Book Fairs and Festivals

  • Beyond the Sea Book Festival
    Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Lincolnville, Maine, ME
  • Mississippi Book Festival
    Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Jackson, Mississippi, MS
  • National Book Festival
    Saturday, September 1, 2018
    Washington, DC, DC
  • AJC Decatur Book Festival
    Friday, August 31, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Atlanta, Georgia, GA
  • Baltimore Book Festival
    Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Baltimore, Maryland, MD
  • Southern Festival of Books
    Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Nashville, Tennessee, TN
  • Wisconsin Book Festival
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Madison, Wisconsin, WI
  • Texas Book Festival
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Austin, Texas, TX
  • Miami Book Fair
    Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Miami, Florida, FL
  • Rancho Mirage Writers Festival
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Rancho Mirage, California, CA

TV Schedule

This Week
View/Print
    Loading...

About This Series

Features live coverage of books fairs and festivals from cities across the country.