Communicate with the C-SPAN Online Staff, Viewer Services, and others at the network. Telephone:

Book TV covers many book festivals each year, many of them LIVE. For the most recent list of upcoming book fairs, please check the schedule on the right side of the page.

Recent Book Fairs and Festivals

Loading...

Upcoming Book Fairs and Festivals

  • CANCELED: San Antonio Book Festival
    Friday, April 10, 2020
    San Antonio, TX
  • VIRTUAL: Wordplay
    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Minneapolis, MN
  • CANCELED: Gaithersburg Book Festival
    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Gaithersburg, MD
  • Printers Row Lit Festival
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Chicago, IL
  • Schomburg Literary Festival
    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    New York, NY
  • CANCELED: American Library Association Conference
    Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Chicago, IL
  • FreedomFest
    Monday, July 13, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Book Expo
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020
    New York, NY
  • Mississippi Book Festival
    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Jackson, MS
  • AJC Decatur Book Festival
    Friday, September 4, 2020 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Decatur, GA
  • Brooklyn Book Festival
    Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Brooklyn, NY
  • Los Angeles Times Festival of Books
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Southern Festival of Books
    Friday, October 9, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Nashville, TN
  • Texas Book Festival
    Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Austin, TX
  • Miami Book Fair
    Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Miami, FL

TV Schedule

This Week
View/Print
    Loading...

About This Series

Features live coverage of books fairs and festivals from cities across the country.